Feel free to contact us at telephone no. +45 96 59 14 00 or e-mail to ordre.hvidesande@insula.dk.

You are also welcome to contact one of the contacts below directly.

Production

Flemming Hansen
Factory Manager
flemming.hansen@insula.dk
Mobile +45 24 83 53 79

Ronnie Nielsen
Quality Manager
ronnie.nielsen@insula.dk
Mobile +45 53 50 04 17

Louise Højrup
Operation & Quality Manager
louise.hojrup@insula.dk
Mobile +45 22 12 36 80

Dennis Åkerstrøm Jensen
Production Manager
dennis.aakerstrom@insula.dk
Mobile +45 29 60 23 59

Helle Lockey
Operations coordinator
helle.lockey@insula.dk
Telephone +45 96 59 14 07
Mobile +45 28 29 49 71

Glenn Elbæk
Technical Manager
glenn.elbak@insula.dk
Mobile +45 93 63 79 79

Lisbeth Hansen
Operation Coordinator
lisbeth.hansen@insula.dk
Mobile +45 51 95 47 36

Thomas Nielsen
Warehouse
thomas.nielsen@insula.dk
Mobile +45 21 35 57 41

Administration

Carsten Mose Jeppesen
Sales & Purchasing Manager
carsten.mose.jeppesen@insula.dk
Mobile +45 40 33 06 44

Jesper Toft
Sales Manager
jesper.toft@insula.dk
Mobile +45 20 41 61 02

Klaus Haahr
Sales Manager
klaus.haahr@insula.dk
Telephone +45 96 59 14 02
Mobile +45 26 18 31 00

Allan Christensen
Business Unit Manager
allan.christensen@insula.dk
Mobile +45 61 60 24 42

Lisbeth Kristensen
Controller
lisbeth.kristensen@insula.dk
Telephone +45 96 59 14 06

Tina Bath Guldbrandtsen
Accounting Assistant
tina.guldbrandtsen@insula.dk
Telephone +45 91 89 42 10

Address

Insula Hvide Sande A/S
Tungevej 2-4
6960 Hvide Sande